2. Click "SETTINGS"

3. Click "Default Markers"

4. Click the "Show All" field.

5. Click "Options"

6. Click "None"

7. You'll now see these options are unticked and that course will no longer be selectable for General Play scores or Competitions.

8. Click "SAVE CHANGES"
