
2. Click "Notes"

3. Click this field and begin typing your note/message.

4. Click the "Alert users when they look at this member record." field for the note to be pinned to the players profile.

5. Click this button.

6. The message is now pinned to the players profile.

7. To undo this click "Notes"

8. Click this checkbox.

9. Click this button.

10. And you will see the note has been removed.
